235 S 100 West, Pleasant Grove UT 84062 | info@bungalowwedding.com
 
 
 
 
Call Us Today
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact The Bungalow in Utah Valley

 
Address:
235 S 100 West
Pleasant Grove UT 84062

Phone:
801-785-2111

Email:
info@bungalowwedding.com
 
 
 
 
 
 

Client Testimonials for The Bungalow in Utah Valley

What our Guests Say...

 
My whole experience with you guys was absolutely amazing. I fell in love with the Bungalow the moment I walked onto the property. We were greeted by Jane who told us all about the history and the sacrifice that went into the building it. It's so beauiful and perfect in every way. My reception was seriously so perfect!! My family still talks about those crepes! SOOO good! Thanks to you and your staff for all you did to make it such a fun and perfect experience.
 
 
 
-Grace O. 06/05/2017
 
 
 
I had my wedding at the Bungalow October 15th and still to this day I get compliments on how perfect and fairy tale my wedding was. I can only give credit to The Bungalow! I just gave them an idea of what I wanted for my wedding and they did the rest! The event planners Jamie and Molly were incredible! They listened to what I wanted and they made it a dream come true! Their famous Tort cake that Vicki made was amazing and gluten free! Thank you Bungalow for making my husband and I very happy newlyweds!
 
 
 
-Stephanie D. 11/11/2016
 
 
 
Had my wedding there. Couldn't believe how beautiful they made it for us. So different than any other wedding places I have been to. The owner told me that a former Disney princess had her fairy tale wedding there and I can imagine why she would have picked this place. It's beautiful.
 
 
 
-Matthew F. 3/1/2017
 
 
 
The Bungalow is as close to magical as you can get! So many incredible and unique photo opportunities on the grounds! So beautifully decorated as well!
 
 
 
-Kylee J. 1/29/2017
 
 
 
The Bungalow was all my wedding dreams come true! It was so enchanting and very romantic. Every last detail was thought out, down to two little live doves cuddling in a pretty cage and the beautiful ambeonc of glowing lights. I didn't need to worry about anything, I could focus on all the love and happiness of that day! Jane the owner is an absolute pleasure and saint to work with. She is works so hard to make the day magical and she succeeds! If you choose the Bungalow you are in very good hands and so are the memories you want for your wedding reception.
 
 
 
-Mary L. 12/9/2015
 
 
 
We held our daughter's wedding ceremony and dinner here last night. I, myself, have planned and hosted a dozen weddings. I know how difficult it is to do! Mike Robinson and his staff at the Bungalow made it look so easy! It was perfect and magical in every way! The food was delicious! The service was incredible. The staff even jumped in to help fill the plates of our guests in wheelchairs! They were all so courteous and efficient in every task they performed! Their service far exceeded any expectations I had!! Our guests loved everything about the venue. It was breath taking in the daylight and even more beautiful at night. Jamie did an awesome job decorating and even though we supplied our own decorations, she displayed them beautifully! I highly recommend this venue!! They won't disappoint you! They deserve 10 stars!
 
 
 
-Brenda R. 9/7/2015
 
 
 
We had our wedding here on 9/19/15. I'm so happy we picked the bungalow! It is the prettiest wedding place I have ever seen. The gardens are so pretty! The food was so yummy! My guest all loved that we had the crepe bar it was so different and fun. Mike was so nice and easy to work with! I would recommend this venue to anyone getting married! It was so worth every penny spent!
 
 
 
-Ashley M. 9/30/2015
 
 
 
My husband and I are approaching our one year and every time I think about our wedding I have the absolute fondest memories of our beautiful venue. The decorations, the food, the staff made our day flawless. It was beautiful and warm and I wish I could do it all over again!
 
 
 
-Jordan Peterson 10/30/2015
 
 
 
 

Leave Us A Review